DHS Day Pass

Clothing-optional hot springs in Desert Hot Springs

3 Desert Hot Springs day-pass listings are clothing-optional. They are all adults-only, but they are not the same kind of place.

Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026 on each resort's official website. How we check · Report a price change

How they differ

In plain terms: at the soaking spas you can wear a swimsuit or not, and the focus is the mineral water. The lifestyle club has its own entry rules (couples and single women only) and a social scene; its official site says its pool and whirlpool are clothes-free.

ResortStandard adult priceHoursAgesClothing-optional
Mi Kasa Hot Springs$40 (Day Soak Pass)9am-10pm daily21+ (adults only)Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults 21+. Clothed guests are welcome, and the resort says it is not a swingers venue.
Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa)Call to confirm'From morning until the stars come out'Adults only (per ResortPass; not stated on official site; confirm with resort)Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults. It also hosts themed, ticketed club nights; check each date's event details.
Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa$79 and up (up to $399)Call to confirm21+; adult couples and single women onlyAdults-only lifestyle resort, open to adult couples and single women only. Membership required.

Etiquette basics

Mi Kasa Hot Springs

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)Clothing-optionalOpen late

Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults 21+. Clothed guests are welcome, and the resort says it is not a swingers venue.

$40standard adult price · Day Soak Pass

All prices: $40 Day Soak Pass + cold plunge

Hours
9am-10pm daily
Ages
21+ (adults only)
Reservations
Book online ('Book Now')
Included
Towels, shower, bathroom, locker, lounge chair, umbrella, sunscreen; community kitchen with grill; outside food, drink & cannabis allowed
More details

Clothing: Yes - clothed or not, guests choose; says it is not a swingers venue

Weekday: $40

Weekend: $50 per hotelterracotta.com (third-party, confirm with resort; official site lists a flat $40 per person)

Other options: $60 tier (label unclear on page); private tub 2 hrs $90; private soak 60 min $80; massage combos $120-$295

Pass length: Single entry, no re-entry

Address: 11076 Ocotillo Rd, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa)

From official websiteAdults-onlyClothing-optional

Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults. It also hosts themed, ticketed club nights; check each date's event details.

Price not published

Third-party price: $67 via ResortPass (third-party, confirm with resort)

All prices: Not shown on page (dated tickets)

Hours
'From morning until the stars come out'
Ages
Adults only (per ResortPass; not stated on official site; confirm with resort)
Reservations
Ticketed by date
Included
'Everything an overnight guest gets, minus the bed'
More details

Clothing: Yes (official site: 'Clothing optional')

Other options: Themed 'Club H02' day/night event tickets

Address: 11740 Mesquite Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)Clothing-optionalAdults lifestyle resort

Adults-only lifestyle resort, open to adult couples and single women only. Membership required.

$79standard adult price (starting at) · up to $399

All prices: $79-$399 day visit

Hours
Call to confirm
Ages
21+; adult couples and single women only
Reservations
Reserve in advance (sells out)
Included
Towels, robes, slippers; spa & sauna; iced tea & coffee; parking
More details

Clothing: Yes - pool & whirlpool are clothes-free (no swimwear)

Other options: Membership required for all guests ($20 / 6 months)

Pass length: All day events

Address: 66540 San Marcus Rd, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Confirm with the resort before you go. Prices, hours and rules change often, and resorts may update their sites without notice.